Testimonials

Louis L. Strock, MD, PA
5 5 Star Rating based on 52 reviews
800 8th Ave #606 Fort Worth, TX 76104
(817) 335-1616

He’s very caring and has patience for his patients!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2017

My name is Teresa. I’m a mother of 3 from Burleson, TX. I had breast augmentation 5 years ago because after breast feeding my children, my breasts deflated and I was not happy with my body. I chose Dr. Strock because after going to several consults with other doctors, he was the only one that didn’t make me feel like he was a used car salesman. He made me feel comfortable and took the time to answer my list of questions. He’s very caring and has patience for his patients!

by

I adore Dr. Strock!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2017

I adore Dr. Strock! He answered every question I asked, was realistic about what to expect and delivered amazing results. He was kind and confident on my surgery day which made me feel so much more comfortable. Everyone on his staff is so sweet and welcoming and always has a smile no matter how many questions I ask. I am beyond happy with my breast augmentation and will continue to see Dr. Strock for any future needs as well as recommend him to everyone I know.

by

I could not be happier with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2017

Dr. Stock and my nurse, Alexx, have been wonderful throughout the entire process of my BA. I have been told by several of my friends that my procedure looks natural and “the best they’ve ever seen.” I could not be happier with my results and the knowledge of Dr.Strock. He knew exactly what I was wanting from the very first appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Strock and his team if you are looking to have any cosmetic procedures done. Thank you!

by

Best doctor I could of picked for the procedure!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

Best doctor I could of picked for the procedure! No scars on my breast, feel amazingly real. Doctor Strock made me feel safe throughout the procedure the day of surgery. Will definitely recommend and come back to him for future surgery’s.

by

I am very pleased with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

I had always had large breasts but after nursing two kids, I had lost all the volume in my breasts. After researching doctors online, I was impressed by Dr. Strock’s work. I also had several friends who had used him, and they were very pleased. Dr. Strock was wonderful from beginning to end, and it’s been a great experience. I choose a lift with gummy bear implants to add the volume back. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend him to anyone needing a lift and/or implants.

by

I felt comfortable and confident

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2017

As soon as I had my first consultation with Dr. Strock I had no doubt in my mind that he was going to be the best doctor for me for my breast augmentation procedure. I felt comfortable and confident that he was going to keep my best interest in mind for the outcome that I wanted. It has been a full month since my procedure, and sure enough I could not be happier with it. I feel so comfortable in my skin and so proportionately sized, which was the most important part for me.

by

Dr. Strock is very professional and a perfectionist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2017

Dr. Strock made me feel confident about my surgery and the outcome. Dr. Strock is very professional and a perfectionist. He has been amazing.

by

Excellent work!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2017

Excellent work! I love my results! Wonderful staff. Great experience.

by

The result is amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2017

I chose Dr. Strock as a close friend of mine had gone to him for a augmentation and lift procedure. She was extremely happy and I decided to do the same procedure six months after she had hers. I had known Dr. Strock previously on a social level but not on a professional level. My friend raved about he’s bedside manner, his accessibility – by texting him personally and the great work that he did. She was in love with her new look! I met with Dr. Strock, had my procedure and the result is amazing!

by

Dr. Strock is extremely thorough..

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Strock by another doctor whose wife uses him. That’s the main reason I chose him. Dr. Strock is extremely thorough in discussing the services you are seeking so that you are able to decide what is the best option for you and have realistic expectations.

by

I highly recommend Dr. Strock.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 9, 2017

I have really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Strock. He is very knowledgeable at what he does for his clients. He also makes sure to follow up with his clients after their procedure over the phone and also with follow up visits. I did not have this wonderful experience with my previous procedure with a different dr. After I did my first consultation, I knew for sure Dr. Strock was the Dr. I wanted to use for my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Strock.

by

If I could give 10 stars I would.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 29, 2016

I saw Dr. Strock & from the consult appointment I knew he was the surgeon for me. Even after meeting with many other surgeons he did my consult & answered my questions & sat w/ me for 2 hours. Didn’t rush me or leave the room to see anyone else. He fully explained all of my options w/ no pressure to pick one or the other. I also cannot say enough good things about his staff. Marie and Alex are always a bubbly sweet voice on the other side of the phone. If I could give 10 stars I would.

by

LOVE this Dr. and his staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2016

My experience here was so great! I trusted Dr. Strock and his staff completely. The doctor is always ready to answer questions and concerns as well as any of his office staff answering phones. Everyone is always super sweet and caring. The surgery facility was fantastic! Dr. Strock is definitely a perfectionist, and I am as well, but from his years in this profession he is very skilled. I would say you can expect to get the best quality results possible. I love how my end result turned out. My confidence is much higher thanks to my experience with Dr. Strock’s facility. This is a amazing group of people. I would recommend this surgeon to anyone and have. Will definitely be coming back for future cosmetic surgeries.

LOVE this Dr. and his staff family for helping me and being so caring.

by

I love my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2016

I had a breast aug by Dr. Strock and I couldn’t be happier! I love my results. I had no idea that there were different implant profile types, and he took the time and explained each and what would go best with my size and figure. The staff is amazing! I would recommend Dr. Strock to my family and friends!

by

I would recommend him to anyone.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2016

Dr. Strock is very personable, makes you feel comfortable and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

by

My experience has been wonderful.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2016

My experience has been wonderful. Dr. Strock is very knowledgeable and thorough. He made me feel comfortable about everything from beginning to end and my results are exactly what I wanted. His staff is great too; always nice and accommodating! I would highly recommend Dr. Strock to any of my friends and family!

by

Awesome experience everyone is very professional and friendly.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2016

Awesome experience everyone is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Strock to everyone I know that would need any of the procedures he performs.

by

I have been very pleased with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2016

Dr. Strock was recommended to me by a friend who had her Augmentation 15 years ago. He has also done Augmentation on 4 of my other friends. All of them would recommend him highly. He did my Augmentation in July 2015 and I have been very pleased with the results. The office staff is always very accommodating and friendly. I don’t have any reason to give him less than 5 stars!

by

I would 100% recommend Dr. Strock

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Strock by a friend who had only excellent things to say about his work and his office staff. Having become a patient myself, I would 100% recommend Dr. Strock to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. Well worth the 1.5 hour commute to visit the smiling faces in his office!

by

I couldn’t have picked a better surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 5, 2016

Dr. Strock and his staff make you feel welcome and comfortable at every visit. He listens to all your concerns and makes you feel confident in your decisions. I couldn’t have picked a better surgeon to do my surgery.

by

Experience exceeded expectations!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 5, 2016

Seamless experience with a professional, courteous staff and a knowledge, approachable provider!! Experience exceeded expectations!

by

Dr. Strock is wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 5, 2016

I had a breast augmentation, trans axillary after breastfeeding 2 children I wanted to get back to the way I looked before. Dr. Strock is wonderful and takes so much time to answer questions and make sure you feel comfortable with everything.

by

I have been very pleased with Dr. Strock and his office staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 1, 2016

I have been very pleased with Dr. Strock and his office staff. I highly recommend his services. The professionalism and friendliness is exceptional. He is a perfectionist and is an expert in what he does. His work is top notch. I have so much confidence in him and I value and trust his opinion 100%. This was my 2nd breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier with my results.

by

I would not consider another plastic surgeon for any future procedures!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 29, 2016

Dr. Strock was able to give me back the body confidence I had sought out for years. He was very thorough in explaining surgical options and followed up after surgery on a regular basis to ensure the best results. I would not consider another plastic surgeon for any future procedures!!!

by

Dr. Strock is amazing, a perfectionist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2016

Dr. Strock is amazing, a perfectionist, he takes as much time as needed or until he’s satisfied.

by

I absolutely recommended Dr. Strock and his staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2016

I absolutely recommended Dr. Strock and his staff. They made everything so easy and were very informative. Dr. Strock had been blessed with a great talent.

by

Dr. Strock and his staff are the absolute BEST!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2016

For anyone who needs a plastic surgeon, Dr. Strock and his staff are the absolute BEST!! This is where I go for all my cosmetic needs, skincare products, Juvederm and Botox injection!! This office has truly set them self apart from all other offices.

by

Dr. Strock is an excellent doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2016

Dr. Strock is an excellent doctor. He is very professional and courteous. He went over my procedure thoroughly. He was actually the second opinion for my procedure and he seemed much more knowledgeable about how to select the size I wanted based on my measurements. He was very flexible with my schedule and met me at the office on a Sunday to remove the drains. My look is very natural. Most compliments are that I lost weight even though I have not. I went from a small C to a full DD.

by

I will definitely recommend Dr. Strock

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2016

Dr. Strock and his entire staff were wonderful from beginning to end of my procedure! I felt extremely comfortable and confident in what my results would be after having a consultation with Dr. Strock, and the entire staff helped me with everything I needed both before and after surgery. Dr. Strock and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable, as well as friendly. I will definitely recommend Dr. Strock in the future to friends and family.

by

Dr. Strock is amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2016

Dr. Strock is amazing!!!! Love him!!! I’m an extremely picky and particular person and I knew the first time I met him he was the surgeon for me. He is definitely a perfectionist and that’s what I wanted. He’s very knowledgeable about what implants will work for you according to your body and what size will look perfect. My surgery was easy my recovery was easy and he’s there for you anytime you need him. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon and a friendlier staff!! My boobs look awesome, if I had to do it all over I wouldn’t change a thing. Can’t say enough great things about Dr. Strock. :)

by

Very happy with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Strock to everyone. Very happy with my results, I would do it all over again!

by

Would recommend practice with great pride!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2016

Staff is amazing! Supportive, compassionate and welcoming always. A good experience regarding surgery and aftercare. Would recommend practice with great pride!

by

I am extremely happy and satisfied with the services and staff and would HIGHLY recommend them!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2016

From the initial phone call to set up my consultation to a year later, my experience has been nothing but positive! Alexx and the front office staff were ALWAYS so kind, accommodating and great to work with! Dr. Strock has been great the entire time too. Very thorough, informative and always wanting to ensure I was happy! He made himself available around surgery time in case we had any questions or concerns. I am extremely happy and satisfied with the services and staff and would HIGHLY recommend them!

by

I appreciate you more than you know!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2016

It is difficult to find words to express my heartfelt gratitude to Dr. Strock, Marie, Alexx and Kelly. I look forward to each and every visit to your office. Your professionalism, sunny disposition and kindness they exhibit ALWAYS makes my day a better day! I appreciate you more than you know!

by

I refer to him as the BEST!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2016

Dr. Strock is a perfectionist, compassionate, and an excellent scientist. I have recommended him to many friends both recovering from breast cancer and those that have not experienced breast cancer. Other Dr.’s call him an artist, I refer to him as the BEST!

by

His office staff is so awesome, very welcoming and helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

If you are in the Dallas/Fort Worth area I totally recommend him!! His office staff is so awesome, very welcoming and helpful. From beginning to this far Dr.Strock has been a very thorough doctor and made me feel comfortable and confident. So many of my friends and acquaintances have used Dr.Strock. I never knew this until I began asking “who did it” and it seems to always be him. I’m so fortunate to have a wonderful Dr. who is close and his office staff is phenomenal! Dr.Strock has been on Oprah and done a lot of work to perfect the transaxillary method. He did an amazing job with my BA.

by

Overall, Completely Satisfied With My Experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

Dr. Strock and his staff are fantastic! He was thorough, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable. I researched several doctors and ultimately chose him based on His Credentials And Natural Looking Approach. Overall, Completely Satisfied With My Experience!

by

Very professional, confident and thorough

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

Perfectionist, very professional, confident and thorough. I would highly recommend Dr. Strock to anyone.

by

Dr. Strock is simply amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

Dr. Strock is simply amazing. He is very particular in everything he does. He is a perfectionist and that is exactly what you want in your surgeon. He makes himself available to you 24/7. I was able to text him with any questions I had post op which was very comforting. His entire staff is so friendly and amazing. I would recommend him to everyone!

by

He was very informative, knowledgeable, and attentive to my specific wants

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

He was very informative, knowledgeable, and attentive to my specific wants, while keeping in mind not to overbuild me, which is what you want in your plastic surgeon! He was very reassuring about the entire process and overall awesome.

by

I am so happy with the results so far!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

He has a great bed side manner and so far has treated me very well. His staff is very nice and helpful and I am so happy with the results so far!

by

Dr. Strock performs amazing work along with a great staff!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

Dr. Strock performs amazing work along with a great staff!! As soon as I had my consultation with him, I felt like this is the doctor I want to do my procedure with (I had 3 consultations with different doctors). Dr. Strock is very knowledgeable in his field of work, you can tell he is experienced and knows what he is doing. He is very confident in his abilities. He made the whole procedure relatively easy for me and takes his patients concerns seriously. He listens to you but also advises you based on his professional experience on what he feels would be/ look best on you. Although he is a busy guy, every time I meet with him aside from pre op, seems so short. The wait time is also pretty long to see the doctor. However, he is readily available and can be contact via his cellphone for any questions post operation, he responds to his text almost immediately. But overall I am very satisfied with his work.

by

He is very professional, kind, efficient and makes you feel comfortable and confident!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

From the moment I walked into his office for the first time, I felt at home with the friendly faces of the staff that greeted me. I was seeking more confidence with my body and Dr. Strock gave me the exact results I was hoping for. He is very professional, kind, efficient and makes you feel comfortable and confident! The precision and excellence of his practice cannot be beat! I highly recommend Dr. Strock and his team!

by

The entire experience was one of excellence

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

Dr. Strock and his staff were wonderful, from consultation to post-op care and follow up. The entire experience was one of excellence. I was made to feel very comfortable throughout. Seven years later, I am still delighted with my result, and my choice to allow Dr. Strock and his staff to take care of me.

by

The BEST surgeon in the world!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

Had a procedure done with Dr. Strock and I’ve never been so happy with my results. Went in for my consultation and had surgery scheduled and performed within 24 hrs! The BEST surgeon in the world! Very happy! The staff is one you don’t find in many places. Always makes me feel welcomed. Thank you Dr. Strock and Elena for making experience an awesome one!

by

I was extremely impressed with Dr. Strock and his staff!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

I was extremely impressed with Dr. Strock and his staff!! I had 4 other opinions and had my surgery scheduled elsewhere, but a close friend of mine told me about Dr. Strock and that I should get his opinion. Honestly, after 4 opinions I was done, but I decided to at least look at his website. His website was very informative and his before and after results were an absolute game changer for me. I went to an examination with Dr. Strock and was floored with all the information and details I received. All that to say, I cancelled the surgery with the other office and had Dr. Strock perform my surgery. I must say it was one of my best decisions. He did exactly what I requested and the results were outstanding!!!

by

I have been more than happy with Dr. Strock and his staff!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

The level of professionalism was (and is) above reproach. I have been more than happy with Dr. Strock and his staff!

by

Would highly recommend his services

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

Dr. Strock is an exceptional surgeon paying excellent attention to patient care. I am very satisfied with my results and would highly recommend his services.

by

Dr. Strock’s office staff are amazing as well!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

Along with Dr. Strock’s professional bedside manners, his work is top notch! He had a challenge with me due to an accident. My breast augmentation turned out above my expectations! Dr. Strock’s office staff are amazing as well!

by

I am loving my new work and the staff is amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

I am loving my new work and the staff is amazing!

by

I’m so pleased with my results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

I’m so pleased with my results! The professionalism and knowledge Dr. Strock has is incredible. He is an expert in plastic surgery and I trust his opinion 100%. His credentials, experience and known name outside of his office are proof he knows his stuff! I recommend Dr Strock for any plastic surgery needs and the staff is very friendly as well.

by

He delivered great expectations and perfect results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2016

As of right now I am extremely satisfied! Bed side manor was great and took very good care of me. Not sure who is happier my husband or me!! I would recommend anyone who wants a perfect job!! He was very sensitive to my needs and was gentle with my breast. Very little swelling. He delivered great expectations and perfect results. While keeping the natural look I asked for!

by